Team

From the apprentice to the CEO: we are a team! This enables us to serve our customers the best possible way.

Portrait Adrian Haas
Adrian Haas
Export
adrian.haas@jakob.ch
Adrian Ramseier
Apprentice hoisting and lifting
Portrait Alfred Beer
Alfred Beer
Wire rope production
Portrait Alfred Beer
Alfred Beer
Sales hoisting and lifting
alfred.beer@jakob.ch
Aline Schneider
Administration hoisting and lifting
aline.schneider@jakob.ch
Portrait Alisha Zaugg
Alisha Zaugg
Apprentice business administration
alisha.zaugg@jakob.ch
Portrait Andreas Fahrni
Andreas Fahrni
Confection architecture
Andreas Rupp
Communications & Marketing
andreas.rupp@jakob.ch
Portrait Andreas Zürcher
Andreas Zürcher
Montage extern
Portrait Anita Emmenegger
Anita Emmenegger
Communications & Marketing
Portait Antonio Buccolo
Antonio Buccolo
Purchasing
antonio.buccolo@jakob.ch
Portrait Armin Trachsel
Armin Trachsel
Confection hoisting and lifting
Portrait Azelina Staerkle
Azelina Staerkle
Sales hoisting and lifting
azelina.staerkle@jakob.ch
Portrait Beat Kobel
Beat Kobel
Sales architecture
beat.kobel@jakob.ch
Portrait Boris Röthlisberger
Boris Röthlisberger
Confection architecture
Portrait Bruno Wüthrich
Bruno Wüthrich
Mechanic
Portrait Catja Engel
Catja Engel
Export
catja.engel@jakob.ch
Portrait Chinika Jeyaseelan
Chinika Jeyaseelan
Sales architecture / Support informatique
chinika.jeyaseelan@jakob.ch
Portrait Christian Stettler
Christian Stettler
Construction
christian.stettler@jakob.ch
Portrait Christan Zaugg
Christian Zaugg
Confection architecture
Portrait Christoph Aeschbacher
Christoph Aeschbacher
Sales architecture
christoph.aeschbacher@jakob.ch
Christoph Bütikofer
Engineering
christoph.buetikofer@jakob.ch
Portrait Claudia Wüthrich
Claudia Wüthrich
Sales hoisting and lifting
claudia.wuethrich@jakob.ch
Portrait Claudio Gerber
Claudio Gerber
Deputy head production Habegger
Portrait Cornelia Gafner
Cornelia Gafner
Purchasing
cornelia.gafner@jakob.ch
Danja Kunz
Sales architecture
Portrait David Bärtschi
David Bärtschi
Confection hoisting and lifting
David Bigler
Apprentice hoisting and lifting
Portrait Deborah Fankhauser
Deborah Fankhauser
Purchasing
Portrait Dominic Klossner
Dominic Klossner
Sales architecture
dominic.klossner@jakob.ch
Dominic Kunz
Engineering
dominic.kunz@jakob.ch
Portrait Dominique Brügger
Dominique Brügger
Export
dominique.bruegger@jakob.ch
Portrait Dorothea Drayer
Dorothea Drayer
Engineering
dorothea.drayer@jakob.ch
Elin Wüthrich
Apprentice business administration
Fabian Haldimann
Office Winterthur
Portrait Finn
Finn
Company dog
Florian Schuler
Apprentice business administration
Portrait Flurina Haag
Flurina Haag
Sales architecture
flurina.haag@jakob.ch
Fritz Jaun
Assembly / maintenance cables hoists
Portrait Fritz Stettler
Fritz Stettler
Confection architecture
Portrait Fritz Zaugg
Fritz Zaugg
Shipping
Portrait Hanspeter Wyss
Hanspeter Wyss
Assembly external
Portrait Hans Beyeler
Hans Beyeler
Sales architecture
hans.beyeler@jakob.ch
Portrait Hans Eichenberger
Hans Eichenberger
Confection hoisting and lifting
Hans Rudolf Zürcher
Wire rope production
Portrait Heinz Jegerlehner
Heinz Jegerlehner
Sales architecture
heinz.jegerlehner@jakob.ch
Portrait Heinz Wittwer
Heinz Wittwer
Mechanic
Portrait Ivan Brechbühl
Ivan Brechbühl
Sales hoisting and lifting
ivan.brechbuehl@jakob.ch
Jann Mathys
Engineering
Portrait Joshua Kobel
Joshua Kobel
Fiber rope production
Judith Schröder
Apprentice business administration
Portrait Jürg Wittwer
Jürg Wittwer
Confection architecture
Portrait Julia Berger
Julia Berger
Sales hoisting and lifting
julia.berger@jakob.ch
Portrait Julia Schwab
Julia Schwab
Sales architecture / Export
julia.schwab@jakob.ch
Portrait Juliana Salzmann
Juliana Salzmann
Sales Habegger
juliana.salzmann@jakob.ch
Portrait Karin Eichenberger
Karin Eichenberger
Office assistant
karin.eichenberger@jakob.ch
Karin Zürcher-Roth
Confection hoisting and lifting
Portrait Konstantin Kuehner
Dr. Konstantin Kühner
Engineering
konstantin.kuehner@jakob.eu
Lars Weibel
Apprentice business administration
Leandro Grisolia
Export
leandro.grisolia@jakob.ch
Portrait Liridon Rexhaj
Liridon Rexhaj
Assembly / maintenance cables hoists
Luzia Reber
Administration architecture
luzia.reber@jakob.ch
Portrait Lydia Lazar
Lydia Lazar
Reception desk
lydia.lazar@jakob.ch
Portrait Marcel Habegger
Marcel Habegger
Fiber rope production
Portrait Marcel Meier
Marcel Meier
Sales hoisting and lifting
marcel.meier@jakob.ch
Portrait Markus Flükiger
Markus Flükiger
IT administration
markus.fluekiger@jakob.ch
Portrait Markus Kipfer
Markus Kipfer
Construction
markus.kipfer@jakob.ch
Markus Schaffer
CNC manufacturing
Martin Kobel
Fiber rope production
Portrait Martina Wicki
Martina Wicki
Sales architecture
martina.wicki@jakob.ch
Portrait Matthias Zürcher
Matthias Zürcher
Confection hoisting and lifting
Melanie Brechbühl
Accounting and HR
Portrait Melanie Niederhauser
Melanie Niederhauser
Sales architecture
melanie.niederhauser@jakob.ch
Portrait Michael von Bergen
Michel von Bergen
Shipping
Portrait Michael Zimmermann
Michael Zimmermann
Assembly external
Portrait Mitchel Cifuentes
Mitchel Cifuentes
Production Habegger
Portrait Nadine Hofstetter
Nadine Hofstetter
Export
nadine.hofstetter@jakob.ch
Portrait Nathanael Hunziker
Nathanael Hunziker
Fiber rope production
Nico Krebs
Assembly external
Oliver Hergt
Communications & Marketing
oliver.hergt@jakob.ch
Portrait Paul Katzenmeier
Paul Katzenmeier
Apprentice business administration
paul.katzenmeier@jakob.ch
Paul Moser
Assembly external
Philipp Zürcher
Facility service
Renato Jaun
Assembly external
Portrait Reto Kobel
Reto Kobel
Head production
reto.kobel@jakob.ch
Portrait Roger Wegmüller
Roger Wegmüller
Wire rope production
Portrait Roland Lehmann
Roland Lehmann
Confection hoisting and lifting
Rolf Wiedmer
Assembly external
Portrait Roman Schnarrenberger
Roman Schnarrenberger
Communications & Marketing
roman.schnarrenberger@jakob.ch
Roman Schütz
Sales hoisting and lifting
Portrait Samuel Lüthi
Samuel Lüthi
Confection architecture
Portrait Samuel Zürcher
Samuel Zürcher
Sales architecture
samuel.zuercher@jakob.ch
Portrait Samira Wüthrich
Samira Wüthrich
Sales architecture
samira.wuethrich@jakob.ch
Simon Jeremias
Engineering
simon.jeremias@jakob.ch
Stefan Gerber
Assembly external
Portrait Stefan Murpf
Stefan Murpf
Assembly external
Portrait Stefan Weber
Stefan Weber
Control incoming goods
Portrait Stefan Vetter
Stefan Vetter
CNC manufacturing
Portrait Stefanie Walser
Stefanie Walser
Office assistant
stefanie.walser@jakob.ch
Portrait Stephan Angst
Stephan Angst
Assembly external
Portrait Thomas Fuchser
Thomas Fuchser
Head production Habegger
Portrait Thomas Gerber
Thomas Gerber
Head technology Habegger
thomas.gerber@jakob.ch
Portrait Thomas Zürcher
Thomas Zürcher
Confection hoisting and lifting
Portrait Tibor Jakob
Tibor Jakob
CNC manufacturing
Portrait Timon Ramseier
Timon Ramseier
Purchasing
timon.ramseier@jakob.ch
Portrait Tobias Singer
Tobias Singer
Technician Habegger
tobias.singer@jakob.ch
Ulrich Egli
Assembly external
Portrait Urs Kohler
Urs Kohler
Confection architecture
Portrait Werner Fankhauser
Werner Fankhauser
Accounting
werner.fankhauser@jakob.ch

Management

Portrait Matthias Feierabend
Matthias Feierabend
CFO, HR, Marketing
matthias.feierabend@jakob.ch
Portrait Rudolf Lehmann
Rudolf Lehmann
Business Development
rudolf.lehmann@jakob.ch
Emanuel Jakob
COO
emanuel.jakob@jakob.ch
Portrait Urs Schneider
Urs Schneider
Head Hoisting and Lifting
urs.schneider@jakob.ch
Portrait Fabian Graber
Fabian Graber
Head of Technology
fabian.graber@jakob.ch