Team

From the apprentice to the CEO: we are a team! This enables us to serve our customers the best possible way.

Portrait Adrian Haas
Adrian Haas
Export
adrian.haas@jakob.ch
Portrait Adrian Krähenbühl
Adrian Krähenbühl
Sales architecture
adrian.kraehenbuehl@jakob.ch
Portrait Alfred Beer
Alfred Beer
Wire rope production
Portrait Alfred Beer
Alfred Beer
Sales hoisting and lifting
alfred.beer@jakob.ch
Portrait Alisha Zaugg
Alisha Zaugg
Apprentice business administration
alisha.zaugg@jakob.ch
Portrait Andreas Fahrni
Andreas Fahrni
Confection architecture
Portrait Andreas Zürcher
Andreas Zürcher
Montage extern
Portrait Anita Emmenegger
Anita Emmenegger
Communications & Marketing
anita.emmenegger@jakob.ch
Portait Antonio Buccolo
Antonio Buccolo
Purchasing
antonio.buccolo@jakob.ch
Portrait Armin Trachsel
Armin Trachsel
Confection hoisting and lifting
Portrait Azelina Staerkle
Azelina Staerkle
Apprentice business administration
azelina.staerkle@jakob.ch
Portrait Beat Kobel
Beat Kobel
Sales architecture
beat.kobel@jakob.ch
Portrait Beatrice Niederhauser
Beatrice Niederhauser
Accounting
beatrice.niederhauser@jakob.ch
Portrait Boris Röthlisberger
Boris Röthlisberger
Confection architecture
Portrait Bruno Wüthrich
Bruno Wüthrich
Mechanic
Portrait Catja Engel
Catja Engel
Export
catja.engel@jakob.ch
Portrait Chinika Jeyaseelan
Chinika Jeyaseelan
Sales architecture / Support informatique
chinika.jeyaseelan@jakob.ch
Portrait Christian Stettler
Christian Stettler
Construction
christian.stettler@jakob.ch
Portrait Christan Zaugg
Christian Zaugg
Confection architecture
Portrait Christoph Aeschbacher
Christoph Aeschbacher
Sales architecture
christoph.aeschbacher@jakob.ch
Portrait Claudia Wüthrich
Claudia Wüthrich
Sales hoisting and lifting
claudia.wuethrich@jakob.ch
Portrait Claudio Gerber
Claudio Gerber
Deputy head production Habegger
Portrait Cornelia Gafner
Cornelia Gafner
Purchasing
cornelia.gafner@jakob.ch
Portrait David Bärtschi
David Bärtschi
Confection hoisting and lifting
Portrait Deborah Fankhauser
Deborah Fankhauser
Purchasing
deborah.fankhauser@jakob.ch
Portrait Dominic Klossner
Dominic Klossner
Sales architecture
dominic.klossner@jakob.ch
Portrait Dominique Brügger
Dominique Brügger
Export
dominique.bruegger@jakob.ch
Portrait Dorothea Drayer
Dorothea Drayer
Engineering
dorothea.drayer@jakob.ch
Portrait Fabian Scheidegger
Fabian Scheidegger
Assembly / maintenance cables hoists
Portrait Finn
Finn
Company dog
Portrait Flurina Haag
Flurina Haag
Sales architecture
flurina.haag@jakob.ch
Portrait Fritz Stettler
Fritz Stettler
Confection architecture
Portrait Fritz Zaugg
Fritz Zaugg
Shipping
Portrait Hanspeter Wyss
Hanspeter Wyss
Assembly external
Portrait Hans Beyeler
Hans Beyeler
Sales architecture
hans.beyeler@jakob.ch
Portrait Hans Eichenberger
Hans Eichenberger
Confection hoisting and lifting
Portrait Heinz Jegerlehner
Heinz Jegerlehner
Sales architecture
heinz.jegerlehner@jakob.ch
Portrait Heinz Wittwer
Heinz Wittwer
Mechanic
Portrait Irene Fankhauser
Irene Fankhauser
Sales / Marketing Habegger
irene.fankhauser@jakob.ch
Portrait Ivan Brechbühl
Ivan Brechbühl
Sales hoisting and lifting
ivan.brechbuehl@jakob.ch
Portrait Jan Aebi
Jan Aebi
Sales Habegger
jan.aebi@jakob.ch
Portrait Joshua Kobel
Joshua Kobel
Apprentice production
Portrait Jürg Wittwer
Jürg Wittwer
Confection architecture
Portrait Julia Berger
Julia Berger
Sales hoisting and lifting
julia.berger@jakob.ch
Portrait Julia Schwab
Julia Schwab
Apprentice business administration
julia.schwab@jakob.ch
Portrait Juliana Salzmann
Juliana Salzmann
Sales Habegger
juliana.salzmann@jakob.ch
Portrait Karin Eichenberger
Karin Eichenberger
Office assistant
karin.eichenberger@jakob.ch
Portrait Karin Zürcher-Roth
Karin Zürcher-Roth
Confection hoisting and lifting
Portrait Kim Bayer
Kim Bayer
Apprentice business administration
kim.bayer@jakob.ch
Portrait Konstantin Kuehner
Dr. Konstantin Kühner
Engineering
konstantin.kuehner@jakob.eu
Krystyna Motyl
Facility cleaning
Portrait Leandro Grisolia
Leandro Grisolia
Apprentice business administration
leandro.grisolia@jakob.ch
Portrait Liridon Rexhaj
Liridon Rexhaj
Assembly / maintenance cables hoists
Portrait Lydia Lazar
Lydia Lazar
Reception desk
lydia.lazar@jakob.ch
Portrait Marcel Habegger
Marcel Habegger
Fiber rope production
Portrait Marcel Meier
Marcel Meier
Sales hoisting and lifting
marcel.meier@jakob.ch
Portrait Markus Flükiger
Markus Flükiger
IT administration
markus.fluekiger@jakob.ch
Portrait Markus Hofer
Markus Hofer
Portrait Markus Kipfer
Markus Kipfer
Construction
markus.kipfer@jakob.ch
Markus Schaffer
CNC manufacturing
Portrait Marlis Zehnder
Marlis Zehnder
Reception desk
marlis.zehnder@jakob.ch
Portrait Martina Wicki
Martina Wicki
Sales architecture
martina.wicki@jakob.ch
Portrait Massimo Corciulo
Massimo Corciulo
Confection architecture
Portrait Matthias Zürcher
Matthias Zürcher
Confection hoisting and lifting
Melanie Brechbühl
Accounting and HR
Portrait Melanie Niederhauser
Melanie Niederhauser
Sales architecture
melanie.niederhauser@jakob.ch
Portrait Micha Lips
Micha Lips
Communications & Marketing
micha.lips@jakob.ch
Portrait Michael von Bergen
Michael von Bergen
Shipping
Portrait Michael Zimmermann
Michael Zimmermann
Assembly external
Portrait Mitchel Cifuentes
Mitchel Cifuentes
Apprentice production
Portrait Nadine Hofstetter
Nadine Hofstetter
Export
nadine.hofstetter@jakob.ch
Portrait Nathanael Hunziker
Nathanael Hunziker
Fiber rope production
Portrait Patrick Schulthess
Dr. Patrick Schulthess
Engineering
patrick.schulthess@jakob.ch
Portrait Paul Katzenmeier
Paul Katzenmeier
Apprentice business administration
paul.katzenmeier@jakob.ch
Portrait Reto Kobel
Reto Kobel
Head production
reto.kobel@jakob.ch
Portrait Reto Ziebold
Reto Ziebold
Wire rope production
Portrait Rijiyanka Kunabalasingam
Rijiyanka Kunabalasingam
Sales architecture
rijiyanka.kunabalasingam@jakob.ch
Portrait Roger Wegmüller
Roger Wegmüller
Wire rope production
Portrait Roland Lehmann
Roland Lehmann
Confection hoisting and lifting
Portrait Roman Schnarrenberger
Roman Schnarrenberger
Communications & Marketing
roman.schnarrenberger@jakob.ch
Portrait Samuel Lüthi
Samuel Lüthi
Confection architecture
Portrait Samuel Zürcher
Samuel Zürcher
Sales architecture
samuel.zuercher@jakob.ch
Portrait Sebastian Strub
Sebastian Strub
Sales Architecture
sebastian.strub@jakob.ch
Portrait Samira Wüthrich
Samira Wüthrich
Apprentice Business Administration
samira.wuethrich@jakob.ch
Portrait Stefan Murpf
Stefan Murpf
Assembly external
Portrait Stefan Weber
Stefan Weber
Control incoming goods
Portrait Stefan Vetter
Stefan Vetter
CNC manufacturing
Portrait Stefanie Walser
Stefanie Walser
Office assistant
stefanie.walser@jakob.ch
Portrait Stephan Angst
Stephan Angst
Assembly external
Portrait Thomas Fuchser
Thomas Fuchser
Head production Habegger
Portrait Thomas Gerber
Thomas Gerber
Head technology Habegger
thomas.gerber@jakob.ch
Portrait Thomas Zürcher
Thomas Zürcher
Confection hoisting and lifting
Portrait Tibor Jakob
Tibor Jakob
CNC manufacturing
Portrait Tim Wüthrich
Tim Wüthrich
Office assistant
tim.wuethrich@jakob.ch
Portrait Timon Ramseier
Timon Ramseier
Purchasing
timon.ramseier@jakob.ch
Portrait Tobias Singer
Tobias Singer
Technician Habegger
tobias.singer@jakob.ch
Portrait Urs Kohler
Urs Kohler
Confection architecture
Portrait Werner Fankhauser
Werner Fankhauser
Accounting
werner.fankhauser@jakob.ch
Portrait Werner Rösti
Werner Rösti
Assembly external

Management

Portrait Matthias Feierabend
Matthias Feierabend
CFO, HR, Marketing
matthias.feierabend@jakob.ch
Portrait Rudolf Lehmann
Rudolf Lehmann
Business Development
rudolf.lehmann@jakob.ch
Portrait Emanuel Jakob
Emanuel Jakob
COO
emanuel.jakob@jakob.ch
Portrait Urs Schneider
Urs Schneider
Head Hoisting and Lifting
urs.schneider@jakob.ch
Portrait Fabian Graber
Fabian Graber
Head of Technology
fabian.graber@jakob.ch