Team

From the apprentice to the CEO: we are a team! This enables us to serve our customers the best possible way.

Portrait Adrian Haas
Adrian Haas
Export
adrian.haas@jakob.ch
Portrait Adrian Krähenbühl
Adrian Krähenbühl
Sales Architecture
adrian.kraehenbuehl@jakob.ch
Portrait Alfred Beer
Alfred Beer
Portrait Alfred Beer
Alfred Beer
Sales Hoisting and Lifting
alfred.beer@jakob.ch
Portrait Alisha Zaugg
Alisha Zaugg
Apprentice Business Administration
alisha.zaugg@jakob.ch
Portrait Andreas Fahrni
Andreas Fahrni
Portrait Andreas Zürcher
Andreas Zürcher
Portrait Anita Emmenegger
Anita Emmenegger
Communications and Marketing
anita.emmenegger@jakob.ch
Portait Antonio Buccolo
Antonio Buccolo
Purchasing
antonio.buccolo@jakob.ch
Portrait Armin Trachsel
Armin Trachsel
Portrait Azelina Staerkle
Azelina Staerkle
Apprentice Business Administration Habegger
azelina.staerkle@jakob.ch
Portrait Beat Kobel
Beat Kobel
Sales Architecture
beat.kobel@jakob.ch
Portrait Beatrice Niederhauser
Beatrice Niederhauser
Accounting
beatrice.niederhauser@jakob.ch
Portrait Boris Röthlisberger
Boris Röthlisberger
Portrait Bruno Wüthrich
Bruno Wüthrich
Portrait Catja Engel
Catja Engel
Export
catja.engel@jakob.ch
Portrait Chinika Jeyaseelan
Chinika Jeyaseelan
Sales Architecture
chinika.jeyaseelan@jakob.ch
Portrait Christian Stettler
Christian Stettler
Construction
christian.stettler@jakob.ch
Portrait Christan Zaugg
Christian Zaugg
Portrait Christoph Aeschbacher
Christoph Aeschbacher
Sales Architecture
christoph.aeschbacher@jakob.ch
Portrait Claudia Wüthrich
Claudia Wüthrich
Sales Hoisting and Lifting
claudia.wuethrich@jakob.ch
Portrait Claudio Gerber
Claudio Gerber
Deputy Head Production Habegger
Portrait Cornelia Gafner
Cornelia Gafner
Purchasing
cornelia.gafner@jakob.ch
Portrait David Bärtschi
David Bärtschi
Portrait Deborah Fankhauser
Deborah Fankhauser
Purchasing
deborah.fankhauser@jakob.ch
Portrait Dominic Klossner
Dominic Klossner
Sales Architecture
dominic.klossner@jakob.ch
Portrait Dominique Brügger
Dominique Brügger
Export
dominique.bruegger@jakob.ch
Portrait Dorothea Drayer
Dorothea Drayer
Engineering
dorothea.drayer@jakob.ch
Portrait Fabian Scheidegger
Fabian Scheidegger
Portrait Finn
Finn
Portrait Flurina Haag
Flurina Haag
Sales Architecture
flurina.haag@jakob.ch
Portrait Fritz Stettler
Fritz Stettler
Portrait Fritz Zaugg
Fritz Zaugg
Portrait Hanspeter Wyss
Hanspeter Wyss
Portrait Hans Beyeler
Hans Beyeler
Sales Architecture
hans.beyeler@jakob.ch
Portrait Hans Eichenberger
Hans Eichenberger
Portrait Heinz Jegerlehner
Heinz Jegerlehner
Sales Archiecture
heinz.jegerlehner@jakob.ch
Portrait Heinz Wittwer
Heinz Wittwer
Portrait Irene Fankhauser
Irene Fankhauser
Sales / Marketing Habegger
irene.fankhauser@jakob.ch
Portrait Ivan Brechbühl
Ivan Brechbühl
Sales Hoisting and Lifting
ivan.brechbuehl@jakob.ch
Portrait Jan Aebi
Jan Aebi
Sales Habegger
jan.aebi@jakob.ch
Portrait Johann Dummermuth
Johann Dummermuth
Portrait Joshua Kobel
Joshua Kobel
Portrait Jürg Wittwer
Jürg Wittwer
Portrait Julia Berger
Julia Berger
Sales Hoisting and Lifting
julia.berger@jakob.ch
Portrait Julia Schwab
Julia Schwab
Apprentice Business Administration
julia.schwab@jakob.ch
Portrait Juliana Salzmann
Juliana Salzmann
Sales Habegger
juliana.salzmann@jakob.ch
Portrait Karin Eichenberger
Karin Eichenberger
Office Assistant
karin.eichenberger@jakob.ch
Portrait Karin Zürcher-Roth
Karin Zürcher-Roth
Portrait Kim Bayer
Kim Bayer
Apprentice Business Administration
kim.bayer@jakob.ch
Portrait Konstantin Kuehner
Dr. Konstantin Kühner
Engineering
konstantin.kuehne@jakob.ch
Krystyna Motyl
Portrait Leandro Grisolia
Leandro Grisolia
Apprentice Business Administration
leandro.grisolia@jakob.ch
Portrait Liridon Rexhaj
Liridon Rexhaj
Portrait Lydia Lazar
Lydia Lazar
Reception Desk
lydia.lazar@jakob.ch
Portrait Marcel Habegger
Marcel Habegger
Portrait Marcel Meier
Marcel Meier
Sales Hoisting and Lifting
marcel.meier@jakob.ch
Portrait Markus Flükiger
Markus Flükiger
IT Administration
markus.fluekiger@jakob.ch
Portrait Markus Hofer
Markus Hofer
Portrait Markus Kipfer
Markus Kipfer
Construction
markus.kipfer@jakob.ch
Markus Schaffer
Portrait Marlis Zehnder
Marlis Zehnder
Reception Desk
marlis.zehnder@jakob.ch
Portrait Massimo Corciulo
Massimo Corciulo
Portrait Matthias Zürcher
Matthias Zürcher
Melanie Brechbühl
Portrait Melanie Niederhauser
Melanie Niederhauser
Sales Architecture
melanie.niederhauser@jakob.ch
Portrait Micha Lips
Micha Lips
Communications & Marketing
micha.lips@jakob.ch
Portrait Michael Offermann
Michael Offermann
Communications & Marketing
michael.offermann@jakob.ch
Portrait Michael von Bergen
Michael von Bergen
Portrait Michael Zimmermann
Michael Zimmermann
Portrait Mitchel Cifuentes
Mitchel Cifuentes
Portrait Nadine Hofstetter
Nadine Hofstetter
Export
nadine.hofstetter@jakob.ch
Portrait Nathanael Hunziker
Nathanael Hunziker
Portrait Patrick Schulthess
Dr. Patrick Schulthess
Engineering
patrick.schulthess@jakob.ch
Portrait Paul Katzenmeier
Paul Katzenmeier
Apprentice Business Administration
paul.katzenmeier@jakob.ch
Portrait Reto Kobel
Reto Kobel
Head Production
reto.kobel@jakob.ch
Portrait Reto Ziebold
Reto Ziebold
Portrait Rijiyanka Kunabalasingam
Rijiyanka Kunabalasingam
Sales Architecture
rijiyanka.kunabalasingam@jakob.ch
Portrait Roger Wegmüller
Roger Wegmüller
Portrait Roland Lehmann
Roland Lehmann
Portrait Samuel Lüthi
Samuel Lüthi
Portrait Samuel Zürcher
Samuel Zürcher
Sales Architecture
samuel.zuercher@jakob.ch
Portrait Sebastian Strub
Sebastian Strub
Sales Architecture
sebastian.strub@jakob.ch
Portrait Samira Wüthrich
Samira Wüthrich
Apprentice Business Administration
samira.wuethrich@jakob.ch
Portrait Stefan Murpf
Stefan Murpf
Portrait Stefan Weber
Stefan Weber
Portrait Stefan Vetter
Stefan Vetter
Portrait Stefanie Walser
Stefanie Walser
Office Assistant
stefanie.walser@jakob.ch
Portrait Stephan Angst
Stephan Angst
Portrait Thomas Fuchser
Thomas Fuchser
Head Production Habegger
Portrait Thomas Gerber
Thomas Gerber
Head Technology Habegger
thomas.gerber@jakob.ch
Portrait Thomas Zürcher
Thomas Zürcher
Portrait Tibor Jakob
Tibor Jakob
Portrait Tim Wüthrich
Tim Wüthrich
Office Assistant
tim.wuethrich@jakob.ch
Portrait Timon Ramseier
Timon Ramseier
Purchasing
timon.ramseier@jakob.ch
Portrait Tobias Singer
Tobias Singer
Technology Habegger
tobias.singer@jakob.ch
Portrait Urs Kohler
Urs Kohler
Portrait Werner Fankhauser
Werner Fankhauser
Accounting
werner.fankhauser@jakob.ch
Portrait Werner Rösti
Werner Rösti

Management